Fashion

Win This Beautiful Coat in 3 Easy Steps (CLOSED)

My readers do so much for me, it’s always great when I get the opportunity to give back. Want to win a beautiful coat, either this one or this one? Just follow these 3 easy steps.

securedownload-2

  1. Register with Oasap.com. If you’re already a member, you get a free pass!
  2. Now, so I can verify that you are a member, leave the email you signed up with in the comments below.
  3. Third, follow one of Oasap’s social media accounts. They are:

37 thoughts on “Win This Beautiful Coat in 3 Easy Steps (CLOSED)

    • Ah, I’m sorry. To be honest, I think a lot of their sizes run small too. I’ve always considered myself to be a little on the thin side, but I’ve had to order XL from this site before.

      • It’s okay. I just wanted to let you know that so you know why I didn’t enter the giveaway. 🙂

  1. Pingback: YOU Tell Me: Do You Prefer Fall or Spring Fashion? | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  2. Yes I too *Love the look/Style of this Coat… I would Luv a coat like this for Kelly to own & wear,,, but I too am still a *big person,,, still on my health-kick,, diet…Good luck to all the girls of winning & who ever that lucky lady is *Please when U win…take a picture I, & the rest of us would *LOVE to see it,,, on You !!!! 🙂 Hi V, 🙂 & I tried to write on your post of fall or spring….I say: *Spring…less clothes to be worn & so that means woman can wear less as far as pants,, he, he, he,:) I do luv** skirts/dresses/open toe heels- Kelly

Comments Show You Care