Etc.

Shine On, Versatile Blogger and Liebster Awards

It must be awards season! I’ve been nominated for the Shine On award by Bethybeauty, the Versatile Blogger award by Onelostmama and the Liebster award by Caryl. Certainly I would throw the nominations right back at them, because they all have such wonderful blogs.

I’m not going to discuss each of the contests rules here because of space, but you can find out by clicking on the name of the blogger that nominated me. (That should encourage you to visit their blog). I really don’t follow blogs I’m not interested in, so I can safely say all these nominations are genuine. Without further ado, here are my nominations:

Shine On

Versatile Blogger

Liebster Award

7 thoughts on “Shine On, Versatile Blogger and Liebster Awards

Comments Show You Care

