Cruelty-Free / Nails / Reviews

Wet n Wild Mega Last Nail Color in Heatwave Review

Hey, hey, hey. Hope everyone is having the best Monday they can have. I just got back from a mini vacation, so today is going to drag. At least I can start off the week with pretty nails? Speaking of which, the color I have on right now is Wet n Wild Mega Last in Heatwave.

Heatwave

Color: If you’ve read my other reviews on this line, you’ll know I’m a big fan. Heatwave is the perfect red-orange color for summer.

Wear: See that picture? That was taken after 3 days of wear and no super giant chips! I love this formula.

Price: A cool $2.00

Cruelty-Free: Yes, hence why I keep coming back to wnw.

What do you think? Will you try this color out? Are you looking for an orange nail polish? What’s your go to color for summer? Let me know in the comments below.

32 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Mega Last Nail Color in Heatwave Review

  1. I actually have been looking for an orange polish! I think it’s the only color I don’t have and I love it for summer. 🙂

  2. I can NOT for the life of me find this color of polish! Lucky! lol. I have so many Wet n Wild polishes the brush is so easy to use and since its so big I can paint my nails lickety split! I think this color would love great on toes especially with a tan!

    • That’s so funny. When I went to the store, this was one of three colors they still had in stock that didn’t look old and dried out.

  3. YES !!! that is a nice color has any 1 know of a color (fire) engine RED ? & well?? I,m just going to ask? I am still learning the fashions to wear & the right colors but….would it still be ok to have that color i mentioned to have on my toes or fingers for this summer Some people say NO 😦 because its more of a winter color & they wear around the Christmas holiday Sorry if i don’t know of these things (yet) thank U so much Kelly

    • Hey Kelly. I definitely like it for summer 🙂 It’s very orange toned, especially in person, which makes it very summery IMO

  4. Pingback: Wet n Wild Megalast Haze of Love Review | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

