Fashion / Reviews

DSUK Handbag + Discount Code

Happy Friday to my readers. I was lucky enough to receive this bag from LYDC and had to show it off. The one I’m wearing is the Kathryn Shoulder bag by DSUK in light pink.

Picture 10

I really love the shade of pink. It’s a beige/neutral toned pink which works well with just about everything. I also like the sturdiness and ladylike appearance of this bag. It has tons of compartments, which makes it very convenient. The gold zippers are a nice touch.

And, now, importantly, how to purchase!

Where: Simply click here, or if you check out the LYDC banner in my sidebar, it should take you to their website.

Discount Code: Use LYDC20 to get 20% off your purchase

So what do you think? Do you like my bag? Will you be taking advantage of the discount to pick one up yourself? Let me know in the comments below!

*PR sent product for review purposes

38 thoughts on “DSUK Handbag + Discount Code

  1. Hey, great post! I’m Audrey and I’m very interested in fashion and style. I think you would enjoy my posts; I would really appreciate a follow back! Thanks!

      • Totally relate to that! I often AM mistaken by a 14 years old! I am short, small framed and babyfaced! Thank God for makeup! People wouldn’t take me seriously if not! Lol
        It’s a nice compliment though! 🙂 :p xx

  2. That’s a super cute bag! I recently picked up a medium sized planner so I have to plan to buy my bags accordingly :-/ I can’t seem to get on top of the whole Google calendar thing, it’s easier to see my deadlines on pages. Anyways, I’m notorious for getting my bags dirty too 😛 This one tempts me though!

  3. Hi * V, W0W that’s such a nice bag….& it looks so nice on U….P.S. I really ( * love ) the outfit on U too !!!! Kelly

  4. Pingback: Spring Favorites: Old is New | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  5. Pingback: Save or Splurge: Fashion Edition | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

