Eyes / Lips / Makeup / Nails

1D Makeup Kit Giveaway


The story of my life…I have waited so long to find a great giveaway for YOU, my beloved readers, and I finally found it! Being released on August 11th in Macy’s and elsewhere August 25th, I bring you One Direction’s Makeup Collection. I should also have a review of this coming soon. Keep reading to see what you get!

Screen shot 2014-07-24 at 6.08.03 PM Screen shot 2014-07-24 at 6.08.48 PM Screen shot 2014-07-24 at 6.08.58 PM

Winners Receive:

  • Palette of 5 eyeshadows
  • Mascara
  • Eyeliner
  • Lipstick
  • Lipgloss
  • Nail polish
  • Stencils
  • Collectable One Direction Keepsake Tin

I think this is such a great giveaway for makeup lovers AND 1D fans (and especially those who are both). You get tons of product.

So How Do I Sign Up?

It’s simple, just fill out the widget below:

https://promosimple.com/ps/4f5b

 

So tell me, readers, are you interested in this giveaway? Are you a 1D fan? Will you share this across your social media sites? Let me know in the comments below.

*Powered By Brandbacker

http://www.facebook.com/MakeupbyOneDirection

19 thoughts on “1D Makeup Kit Giveaway

  1. I am definitely interested in this giveaway! 🙂 I’m not a 1 Direction fan, but I do enjoy sharing their music with my Mom. She is really harmony-smart and likes to see the acoustic videos on YouTube where you can really see how much talent they have. I actually thought there was only one singer, so I was startled to see like 6 people singing when I watched the video. 😛

  2. Unfortunately it’s Canada/US only, but I still find the concept of 1D make up very very weird! They’re a BOY band.. I mean it’s not forbidden and unthinkable for guys to make make up for girls, but, still.. I don’t think I’ll be picking up anything of this 😛

    Btw, I have signed up for brandbacker as well, but I’ve never seen them hand out samples outside of the US area 😦

    • Sorry to hear that. If you’re also interested in doing fashion, etailPR has decent opportunities for abroad (or at least for the UK) Other than that, I don’t know any other blogger sites that focus on makeup

  3. Hey V! I started following you since I found after long time a good ideas about my beauty blog and you are quite the inspiration to me! So everyone know in this Modern time fashion and makeup play such a great rule in all life which will makes humans being very different.

Comments Show You Care

