Fashion / Reviews

Little Bit Noir

Oasap

Feeling a bit like a film noir femme fatale with this dress fromΒ Oasap. This is my favorite kind of dress: demure neckline, demure hemline, but sexy silhouette.

A little bit about my experience with Oasap: Clothes run a bit on the smaller side. This dress fit fine on my waist, but was a bit snug on the chest and hips. Something to keep in mind if you choose to order this.

I didn’t have much problem with shipping time either. Although it can take up to 15 days (!) mine came in a much shorter period of time. It shipped 2 days after I ordered it and arrived 4 business days after that. Maybe everything I wanted was ready in stock.

Final bit about the prices. THEY ARE INCREDIBLE. I got this dress, a swimsuit and paid for shipping with $40.00

Bonus picture of bathing suit for reading this far.

Oasap Swimsuit

So what do you think? Will you try out Oasap? Do you like my look? Let me know in the comments below.

*Press Samples

 

40 thoughts on “Little Bit Noir

  1. This dress does look *Very Nice on U V,- W0W- & from what I can see it also looks like it is made for your body type,, = *Pretty !!!! & for the $ Price & the bathing suit that’s a Great Deal too.. the color of the swim suit looks like it will look nice on U…get out & use it b4 it gets cold-out lol enjoy-it V, may i ask ? what type of a shoe are U wearing with that beautiful looking dress ? I am guessing a type of heel perhaps ? a sling back?? P.S. I wrote U back a message on my Blog,, thinking? it would be sent to U here on your Blog regarding Maria,s black cherry Revlon U-Go Girl friend !!!! πŸ™‚

    • You know Kelly I wasn’t actually going out anywhere in that dress yet. I was just showing it off since I just got it. So I’m actually not wearing any shoes in that picture…ha. I’d definitely like to do a heel with that dress or maybe something bright red for a pop of color

    • hmm? red ? yea,, I can see a nice pair of red heels to…hmm? perhaps match your toenails / fingers with a red color hmm?? idk-? lol am I thinking?? the right way as far as how a woman would match Along with the same color as maybe the pocketbook or a clutch small bag & the accessorizes so many small details..lol I,m still learning girls….K,

      • Haha it would match my nails! I could see black heels working too. I think it’s all just a matter of personal style πŸ˜‰

    • Thank you! I had read about them before this with mixed reviews. Some people had horror stories about the delivery time, but it worked for me

  2. Hi again I was wondering? lol am I allowed to write in this comments again,,,after already reading this post & writing in the comments from the other day ? I do really like this dress & how it looks & how it looks on U V, & I clicked on the link for OASAP & looked around on there website & the clothing / dressers are really *Pretty looking.For any of the other readers U should also take a browse on this website there’s so many nice things here…p.s. I also saw on the website those cute cat shoes U have V,, lol

Comments Show You Care

