Fashion

Seeing Spots + Giveaway

Picture 15

I’ve really been digging the little black dress lately. This is my second purchase from Oasap and I love it. The material is a bit thinner/less expensive but for the price you just can’t beat it. I love how the sheer panels add interest to this dress. I had actually seen a similar one from a big name designer a few years ago, but didn’t buy it because of the price tag. Love that it’s now mine!

Oasap Necklace

I also picked up this faux turquoise statement necklace. Between the two of these things + shipping, I paid less than $40! I’m really loving how cheap everything is.

So what do you think of my look? I hope you like it as much as I do. PS-Have you checked out my Oasap giveaway yet? If not, do so and you could win one of 5 great prizes!

*Press Samples

28 thoughts on “Seeing Spots + Giveaway

  1. Hi 🙂 hey wait a minute !!!! I kno this *FINE looking your lady,,,,that’s V, I know that pretty smile too O…M..G!!!!! my-goodness U are a *Knoc-out all of course said with the U,most *Respect,, w0w the dress looks,,,, So very *NICE on U….i do luv the style of it….V, it deff was made 4u 2 hav & wear & keep….& to *Enjoy the way that it looks on U….& well,, jus b ready to listen to every-1 tell U how much of a beautiful looking lady u look wearing this- in what ever event U,ll b wearing it….ok, ok, plezz also tell us what shoes & pocketbook U,ll hav & be wearing….hmm?? I say…a heel with (open-toes) perhaps a slingback?? hmm? mayb? when Kelly matures some more she also can *Enjoy,, wearing a fine looking dress like the 1 U-have!!!! P.S. the necklace looks so good too good choice V,,, U-GO….Girl- girlfriend* K,, 🙂

    • D’aww Kelly, you make me *so* happy every time I read your lovely comments. I’m trying to think what shoes I wore with this (I know, I never seem to get my shoe in the pic lol) I think I wore by round toed heels that are beige with black polka-dots and black toe area.

  2. Pingback: CeraVe Moisturizing Cream Review | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  3. looks amazing on you you can tell by the pic that the material isn’t as good but like you said for the price who cares lol as long as it dont rip it looks nice

Comments Show You Care

