Cruelty-Free / Eyes / Face / Lips / Makeup / Tutorials

Fall Makeup Collaboration

Happy Thursday! I’m glad you’re here to check out my fall makeup collaboration with D. Fuentes from brokeandbeautifulblog.com. Remember to check out her look! As for my look? Well, first my picture makes me laugh. I look like I’m making a sexy face, but really that expression is just from too much sun in my eyes, ahaha. To find out how I got this look, keep reading.

fall makeup,autumn makeup,red lips

Eyes

  • “Cover” fromΒ Urban Decay Naked 2 Basics, reviewed here. I have this dusted up to my crease, but not in my crease
  • Black eye liner pencil along my upper lash line
  • White eye liner pencil in my waterline
  • Black Mascara

Lips

  • Wet n Wild Megalast Lipstick in Cherry Bomb (reviewed here)
  • For a more subtle look, I then blotted Cherry Bomb and topped with a raspberry lipgloss

Face

  • Nothing but Jane Iredale tinted moisturizer in medium/light. Review to come soon!

So what do you think? Do you like this look? Would you wear something similar yourself? Let me know in the comments below and don’t forget to check out the other part of this collab!

46 thoughts on “Fall Makeup Collaboration

  1. This is such a pretty look! If I ever figure out how to apply liner to my top lash line without looking like a 5-year old did it, i’d love to try this out! I love the way your lipstick goes with your sweater πŸ˜€ (nice cleavage, too ;D )

  2. Good morning to U & *Happy Thursday V, It is… a different look for U,,, I mean your still as pretty as ever,, but i guess what im saying is: I gotten use to seeing some pictures of U with smiles,, & on this pic,, its,, well? different lol I do like the color/shade of your lips & your hair is *Nice pushed up,,, U still rock V,,, I will B closing my Blog & perhaps? makeup a newer blog,, If I don’t see U I wish U & your readers the *Best in life & thank U for being 1 of the kindest people to….this Cra Zy cross dresser lol a.k.a. Kelly !!!!

      • my name will b almost the same idk-? what happened? maybe? if i start a NEW Blog it will work the right way,, its jus weird ? how i cant make any comments on any 1,s blogs not even new blogs that i never even went on b4 I tested it out & still doesn’t work the proper way its driving me crazy lol I even looked up in the main menu of wordpress 2c if there’s a fix but…?? i don’t understand?? I,ll see u around V,, its all good !!!!

  3. oh,,, i now see…what U did with your eyes….yes,,, its like a accent of a little white,,, cool…like i said b4 V,,, U-Roc-girl* i *LOVE Girls…. girls can do all this fun/ pretty things to them selves how awesome it must be 2b a girl/woman all the time,,, its no wonder i want to b a cross dresser sometimes lol I sure don’t want to miss out on all this too !!! πŸ™‚ Kelly

  4. Pingback: Seeking Collaborations/Taking Requests | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

