Etc. / Makeup

Seeking Collaborations/Taking Requests

Happy Thursday, blogging (and non-blogging) friends. I want to flex my creative muscles and try out some new beauty looks. I had a ton of fun collaborating with D.Β last month and want to do another one. I also want to hear what you want me to blog about. So hey:

1. If you want to collab, drop me an email at sayhellotogorgeous@gmail.com

2. If you have a request for a makeup look you want to see me do, let me know in the comments below or feel free to send me an email to the address I have above.

Looking forward to hearing from you!!

25 thoughts on “Seeking Collaborations/Taking Requests

  1. I like seeing peoples’ take on historical looks – flapper style is a personal fav! I plan to do one of those looks and also a “frosty” look, inspired by the icy / frosty shades of winter. I’d like to see your take on those and / or a collaboration if you have time (I’m thinking you might not, as it looks like you have plenty of offers before mine!) Keep up the great blogs – I really enjoy them!!! πŸ˜€

  2. I would love to collaborate with you! I’m sure we could come up with some holiday inspired looks, let me know if you are interested. I will e-mail you too! ❀

    ThePanwarPalace.com

  3. hmm??? anything ha ? ok well,,Hey wait a minute, V, U always do such a good blog / post all the time.. U R very creative at least that’s what i know from when i read your blog…. being that the holidays R approaching us & what i luv about holidays is that we tend to be with our friends/family *MORE & that also means getting dressed nice* as oppose to every-1 always wearing jeans/sneakers &,,, well,,? now that I *Enjoy my cross dressing I too can express how the way… of a *Glam-girl looks,,, so how about: something of that- it would def. mean for us girls getting all decked-out !!! from the top of our head to the soles of our feet,, hmmm??? HINT-HINT* lol did any-1 say *High heels too lol,,,, N I C E post V, !!!!! Kelly- hey it worxs 4 me πŸ™‚

  4. Pingback: Top 6 Winter Hair Tips | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  5. Pingback: Rainbow Makeup Tag: Orange | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

