Eyes / Face / Fashion / Lips / Makeup

Valentine’s Day Look + Makeup

Hello beauties! So, I’m a little ahead of time, but I wanted to show you the Valentine’s Day look I’ll be wearing this weekend.

Picture 23

Dress: Lulu’s

Bracelet: Oasap

As for makeup, I wanted to keep it simple. I might try a new look when I actually go out, but I wanted to show you something soft and simple. I have a light pink eyeshadow on my lid with a pop of bright pink in the crease. You can’t really see because of the lighting, but I also have a shimmery champagne shade on my brow bone. I finished with a little eyeliner and a swipe of mascara. I went for a pale peachy pink liner and lip gloss to complete the look.

Valentines Day Makeup

So what do you think? And major question: What shoes should I wear?!?! Let me know in the comments below

43 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Look + Makeup

  1. Dang, girl! You look babely! ❤ This is sexy & classy at the same time! I would pair this look with nude pumps. 🙂

  2. You do look lovely… Since it’s Valentine’s day, I’d normally say rock a red pump but…

    THAT BRACELET!!!

    Ohhhhh thanks for that link!!

    Gotta wear some shoes that work with that bracelet & call attention to it! Gold? Gold with black? gold & ivory???

  3. Everything from what I can see in the picture really looks supper NICE / *Pretty !!!!! & from what some of what the readers also wrote: for your skin tone your makeup matches your color of the Dress too it is a sure way…..to have some heads turn your way when going out by them saying: Look at that Pretty / Classy looking young woman hmm? as far as a shoe- Heels for sure,,,, got to hav *Heels !!!! hmm? perhaps a peep toe,,, ? a sling back hmm??? or – ? if u want to dare,,,, A nice clear color *MULE open toe,,,, but of course I think? U & maybe some of your readers that might have had a glance at my blog would have known that I just……******* L O V E ,,, A Mule shoe & so…there for its a shoe that is on the top of my list,,, he, he, he, 🙂 now I would maybe guess??? not a big pocketbook,,,,? I would say maybe: A nice small *Clutch pocketbook V, U are going to look S0000 *P r e t t y !!!!!! like how you look in this picture U-go-Girl !!!!! Kelly

Comments Show You Care

