Etc.

Friday Link Love

Can you believe I’ve published over 200 posts already? Okay, the 200th post was an anti-climactic reblog to enter a contest, but still. Being as it’s Friday and MAY(!), I decided today would be the perfect day to share the love and feature some of my favorite blog posts from this week.

These were some of my favorite posts from the week. I tried to include some giveaways you might be interested in. Any favorite blogs from the week I should check out? Let me know in the comments below!

15 thoughts on “Friday Link Love

  1. That’s quite the milestone! Congrats and thanks for sharing those links. I’ve read some of them but others I have not – will have to check them out! 🙂

  2. wow – 200! Great stuff! I am at 20 today – can you imagine! lol…Got to do it 10 more times of 20 to get where you are! 😀
    Congrats!
    and great referrals..I am really liking some of these blogs!

  3. Yaaay I can finally get commenting – the WP app is awful hence the earlier like and delay in commenting *grrrrrr* Thank you sooooooo much for the mention – utterly chuffed to bits I appeared on your favs *woo hoo* 😀 HUGE congrats on 200 posts, that’s amazing – really well done! Have a super weekend celebrating your blogging venture, so glad our paths crossed it’s been a treat getting to know you V 🙂 Karen XXXX

    • Ahh, thank you Karen! I know what you mean too–could not like or comment on anything on my reader earlier today. Super weird

      • I think it’s my phone app V – I really have lost all patience with it… technology gone wrong eh *grrrr* That’s weird we both have had it, maybe they’ve been having issues! Wouldn’t be the first that’s for sure (holding back a dramatic eye roll) lol x

Comments Show You Care

