Fashion / Reviews

Baliloca Purse Review

Good morning. I hope you are enjoying this spring weather. When the weather gets nice and warm like this, I like to go for long hikes in the woods. It’s always nice to be outside in nature, but especially to be in the shady parts. When I go on my little hikes, it’s really not convenient for me to bring a purse or backpack. I don’t want to be weighed down. I just want somewhere to put my wallet, keys and phone since they won’t fit in most of my jean pockets. But grr, don’t get me started on that. Luckily, I found this small bag from Baliloca. Does it do the trick? Let’s review. Picture 10

Fiance/photographer:

Fiance/photographer: “Show off the bag more!”

From the website, so you can see a real model in action.

From the website, so you can see a real model in action.

Size: I think the size is perfect for hiking, taking a walk or running errands quickly. It’s just big enough to hold the things you really need. It’s not a bag you’re in danger of overstuffing, but at the same time, it’s not annoying to carry around like a clutch Look: I rather like the look of it too. It has a nice bright red color, although you can also purchase it in blue or the leather version in black or tan. It’s hard to see in the attached pictures, but this also has an adjustable strap that goes behind your back and over your other shoulder, so you’re not having to hold it upright. AKA, you can fit it like a backpack, but with the pouch part by your side like a purse. Pretty cool, right? Price: Currently on sale for $39.95 Where To Purchase: Right here So what do you think? Will you give this bag a go? What are your favorite activities to do this time of year? Let me know in the comments below. Kisses XOXO

33 thoughts on “Baliloca Purse Review

  1. I have to carry a bag everywhere outside so that I can have my epi-pen with me (yaaay bees!). This looks like a great size for when I just want to bring that (ok, and maybe my phone) without carrying a large bag or a bag I have to constantly keep adjusting on my shoulder

    • It’s a great size. Weird how hard it is to find a small purse that 1) actually has a shoulder strap and 2) will actually stay on your shoulder

  2. Woah, that looks like a pretty unique purse! I’ve never seen one before haha, but like the others I do agree it would be very useful for hiking maybe even for traveling as well!

  3. This is an interesting design, perfect for amusement parks and traveling in the summer! I’d like something like this for my 4 year old. She could carry her snacks and little things with out having to carry a bulky backpack.

Comments Show You Care

