Etc.

Beauty Blogger 20 Question Tag

Yay for the weekend. I’m having fun doing tag posts, so I thought I’d do another today. I saw a few versions of this floating around the internet, but I decided to do this one because it was the first one that popped up when I googled “20 question beauty blogger tag” Ready to get to know me? Let’s get started!

1.Thing you cannot leave the house without

Keys and wallet. I know, I know, I’m supposed to say phone now that we live in an age without pay phones. What can I say, sometimes I live on the wild side. Sometimes my phone doesn’t fit in my pocket and I don’t want to carry a purse.

2.Favorite brand of makeup

I see we’re starting with the hard questions. High end, I probably have to say Too Faced, although Urban Decay is a close second. Drugstore, I’m completely obsessed with Nyx.

3.Favorite Flowers

Blue orchids. I know. They are not naturally blue. What can I say? I even did a makeup look based on them.

4.Fav clothing stores

I don’t know that I have one. I like to shop the thrift store. You never know what you can find.

5.Fav perfume

My signature perfume for years has been Clinique’s Happy Heart. They test on animals though, so I guess I’ll have to find a new one when this bottleΒ runs out.

6.Heels or flats

Flats. I’m 5’9. I don’t need the added height.

7.Do you make good grades?

I did while I was in school.

8.Fav colors

All of them. It depends on my mood.

9.Do you drink energy drinks?

Nope.

10.Do you drink juice?

Not usually, I drink a lot of water mostly.

11.Do you like swimming?

Yes, although certain critics say that doggy paddling isn’t swimming. They’re wrong.

12.Do you eat fries with a fork?

No, I tend to shove them into my mouth as quickly as possible since I’m usually stealing them from someone else.

13.Whats your fav moisturizer?

Used to be Clinique’s Dramatically Different Gel. I’ve switched between a few since then.

14.Do you want to get married later on in life?

Well I’m engaged, so it’d be pretty screwed up if I said no.

15.Do you get mad easily?

I think it depends on what mood I’m in to begin with. If it seems like I’m getting mad over nothing, I’ve probably been getting annoyed over something for a while.

16.Are you into ghost hunting?

Random. No.

17.Any phobias?

Not in the clinical sense. But I am afraid of spiders.

18.Do you bite your nails?

Yes. They’re brittle and when they start to break or chip, I feel compelled to chew them off myself.

19.Have you ever had a near death experience?

Yeah, but let’s not talk about that.

20.Do you drink coffee?

Occasionally. I drink iced tea and tea cooler, so I try to limit my caffeine intake otherwise.

So that’s it for the tag. Enjoy the rest of your Sunday!

31 thoughts on “Beauty Blogger 20 Question Tag

  1. I wish they sold Nyx here. I’m also quite tall, so I understand about the flats – but I’m trying to break the habit and stand confident in heels as I get older. Great tag.. It’s great to learn more about the person behind the posts.

    • Thank you! I saw your post earlier (but after I wrote this one) and I thought it was funny how these are completely different questions

      • Oh its okay πŸ™‚ I noticed that the questions were a bit different too but I really enjoyed reading this version. It’s always nice to get to know you more. ❀

  2. Pingback: Beauty Blogger 20 Question Tag | Color Me Peach

  3. Pingback: Beauty Blogger 20 Question Tag | Leah's Blushing Rose

Comments Show You Care

