Etc.

Guest Blog for Say Hello to Gorgeous!

Hello everyone,

Recently I teamed up with Katie from Plus+ Beauty. She wrote a guest post about her summer wish listΒ on this very blog. In the future, I’d like to open my blog up to posts from other guest bloggers. I plan to do this on a monthly basis.

If you’re interested in guest blogging please email me at sayhellotogorgeous@gmail.com and include:

  • Your name
  • Link to your blog
  • Link to a blog post you are particularly proud of your writing in
  • Idea for post

Again, I’m only doing one guest post per month, so please don’t be upset or discouraged if I don’t have room for your guest post. Best wishes!

-V

13 thoughts on “Guest Blog for Say Hello to Gorgeous!

  1. I feel so honored to have been able to write a post on your blog. I am looking forward to seeing more guest blog posts on here. It will be a great way for bloggers to connect. πŸ™‚ xo

Comments Show You Care

