Cruelty-Free / Reviews / Skincare

Que Bella Pore Minimizing Mud Mask Review

Happy Thursday! I hope you’ll forgive me for not post in a couple days. After finishing my 10 Day Makeup Challenge, I needed a day to recuperate. I’m so excited for today’s post. Around this time last year, I published a review on Que Bella Pomegranate Peel-Off mask, which so far is my most viewed post of this year. I was happy to team up with Que Bella to bring you reviews on several more products. A lot of women have problems with the appearance of large pores, so I wanted to start off with a review of their Pore Minimizing Mud Mask.

que bella pore minimizing mask

What It Claims: I think the name speaks for itself.

What It Does: Although masks are packed with ingredients that help you see instant results, I honestly wasn’t expecting much from a 15 minute mask. After all, pores are hard to minimize. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I washed this off to see that the mask had softened the appearance of my pores. It also made my skin a little drier, so if you’re oil prone, this could be beneficial.

Application: I loved the texture of this mask. Some mud masks are thicker and a little bit hard to apply evenly, but this is creamier and fluffier than your typical mud mask. This made application a breeze. One thing to note is that I felt a slight tingle when I applied it, the same sensation I get when I apply products with mint. I found the sensation pleasant, but it might be less comfortable for others.

Price: $2

Cruelty-Free: Yes, depending on your definition of cruelty-free. Que Bella does not test on animals and they source raw materials that have not been tested on animals. However, they do not guarantee that the ingredients haven’t been tested on animals.

So what do you think? Will you give this product a go? Let me know in the comments below.

*Press sample

33 thoughts on “Que Bella Pore Minimizing Mud Mask Review

  1. thanks for sharing! I’ll have to gives a try I love the que Bella line. I’ve only tried the witch hazel mud mask (loved it) & deep cleansing (holy ouch for people with sensitive skin).

    • Ouch, sounds like I’ll avoid that one since I have sensitive skin, but the witch hazel mud mask sounds fantastic!

  2. Pingback: How To: Rock Bright Eyeshadow | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  3. Pingback: Que Bella Cherry and Apricot Exfoliator Review | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  4. Pingback: Que Bella Intensive Foot Mask & Moisturizing Hand Mask | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

