Fashion

Giveaway Time: Win a Necklace and a Pair of Earrings (CLOSED)

Mondays. Sigh. Mondays are hard, but I want to make them a little better.Β After I wrote a post featuring My Vintage Spirit jewelry, I got a ton of compliments online and in person. I thought, why not share the love? Today I’m giving away the earrings that I got so many compliments on (don’t worry, I got you your own, unworn pair) and this necklace.

Challenge My Vintage Spirit

The prizes

The prizes

Rules:

  • Must be a US resident- I’m funding this giveaway myself and I’m a little too broke for international shipping, sorry!
  • Must be 18 years or older
  • Must follow the link to enter

WordPress is a pain about embedding giveaways, so please enter here:
a Rafflecopter giveaway
I wanted to give people as many options as possible to enter. Feel free to use any method, or complete multiple methods for extra entries. Again, enter here a Rafflecopter giveaway
Thank you so much to my loyal followers. Contest ends 12:00 am 7/20. Good luck!

40 thoughts on “Giveaway Time: Win a Necklace and a Pair of Earrings (CLOSED)

  1. This is such an awesome giveaway! That jewelry is sooo cute! Some brands that I’ve discovered through bloggers are probably just hearing more about higher end products like Charlotte Tilbury or Kevyn Aucoin. Though I cannot afford to buy those lol. πŸ™‚

  2. What beautiful and unique jewelry! I can see why you got so many compliments πŸ™‚ And thank you so much for hosting! It’s very generous and kind of you and I hope I win, hehe πŸ™‚

    • Haha, I asked my boyfriend to get me Colourpop for his anniversary gift to me based solely on other bloggers’ posts! Good luck

  3. I follow lots of bloggers and just started following you. Some of the great things I discovered over the past couple of years, baby things I didnt know existed, makeup tips and products, etsy! Need I say more. Great fashion and accessory finds. Im a huge online shopper so I love blogs to show me where to find things

  4. Pingback: Necklace and Earrings Set Giveaway - Giveaway Promote

  5. I follow many bloggers.I enjoy learning about new products I have not heard of and reading about personal experiences/reviews.Beautiful giveaway!

  6. I also learned about Colourpop from another blogger. Awesome product! Love your jewelry and such a generous giveaway. Keeping my fingers crossed.

  7. Pingback: Que Bella Skin Brightening Papaya Peel-Off Mask Review | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  8. Very nice looking jewelry! I would love to win this. Thank you for the chance. By the way, do you model? You look great.

  9. Pingback: Last Day for My Jewelry Giveaway | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care

