Nails

Halloween Nails (Spooky Eyes) + Last Day for Giveaway

First things first, if you haven’t entered my giveaway, today is the last day. Next, I said I was going to do some Halloween posts, so here’s my attempt at festive nails. They have eyes! I saw this design floating around Pinterest ages ago–I was about to say last year, but then I realized I haven’t done nail art in almost 2 years. Hope you enjoy. Do you have any Halloween post requests? Something you want to see? Let me know in the comments below!

halloween nails, halloween nail art, spooky nails,simple nail art,easy nail art

29 thoughts on “Halloween Nails (Spooky Eyes) + Last Day for Giveaway

Comments Show You Care

