Cruelty-Free / Eyes / Makeup / Reviews

Wet n Wild ColorIcon Liner Mini Review

Good morning! Today marks the day I leave for vacation, so I apologize ahead of time if I’m a little slow approving and replying to your comments. I didn’t want to leave you without anything to read, so today I wanted to do a quick mini review, and later I’ll post a guest blog by Sam from Spring, Summer, Sam.

wet n wild coloricon eyeliner

When it comes to kohl eyeliner, I haven’t experimented much. After finding a cruelty free one for $1 that works well, why buy anything else? That’s how I feel about Wet n Wild’s eyeliner. As you can see, I have a small collection. Black liner is a staple, but I also like to use a dark brown to switch it up. Mink is a dark brown shade that can also double as an eyebrow pencil. I’ve used it as a brow pencil previously on my blog in makeup looks. Green was just a fun, cheap idea and white is great in your waterline if you want to open your eyes and make them look bigger. Wet n Wild pencil liners don’t last very long on your waterline, but at least they aren’t irritating.

So what do you think? Do you have any products that made you stop buying the same product from anyone else? Let me know in the comments below!

15 thoughts on “Wet n Wild ColorIcon Liner Mini Review

  1. “Do you have any products that made you stop buying the same product from anyone else?”
    DOES NOT COMPUTE!
    I NEVER stop looking, even if I find my HG. I just like trying new things! πŸ˜›

    • Haha, I hear you on that one. I’m that way with lipstick and eyeshadow, but when it comes to something like liner I’m pretty much all about it if works

Comments Show You Care

