Fashion / Hair

Flea Market Finds

So I’ve posted in the past about finding great deals in unusual places, and I wanted to share another find with you today. I went to my local market and they were selling this guy for only $3.00!

$3 Find

This guy is a hair clip. It’s about the size of my palm and they were selling them in multiple colors. I went with blue, because I liked how the crystals looked together. It’s not the most functional hair clip in the world (if you clip your hair back at an angle instead of straight across, it pulls on the strands), but for the price I can’t complain. I always was a sucker for hair jewels.

So tell me: what’s your best find in a market or other unusual place?

16 thoughts on “Flea Market Finds

    • Completely agree. 2 people at my work today were wearing the same shirt that 2 different people were wearing yesterday. Everything is mass produced.

  1. This woman at the farmer’s market was selling super funky handmade leather jewelry. I had to buy two of her flower hair clips because I lived them so much.

Comments Show You Care