Eyes / Face / Lips / Makeup

Pretty Little Liars Allison Inspired Makeup

TGIF. Recently I’ve been obsessed with Pretty Little Liars–don’t ask me why. I’m beginning to think that the things I thought were clues before are actually just plot holes. Anyway, I was watching an episode and in the flashback, Allison had this very pretty makeup look, which I tried to recreate. Hope you enjoy

Pretty Little Liars Makeup

On the eyes, I did a soft gold all over the lid and a light brown in the crease. In the episode, Allison was wearing what looked like thick navy pencil liner. Believe it or not, with literally drawers full of makeup, I do not own navy eyeliner. Instead, I put a thick black liner on my upper lash line and tried to create that navy effect with black liner on my waterline paired with navy eyeshadow on my bottom lash line. Allison’s look isn’t too overdone, so I finished with a pretty pink gloss.

Well, there’s the look. Hope you enjoyed. Any other PLL fans out there? If so, tell me who you think “A” is in the comments below.

44 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars Allison Inspired Makeup

    • Me too–I don’t understand how none of the A-team members know who he is. I would think Mona at least would have seen his face.

  1. It’s Charles, which is Jason’s twin brother. It’s based off the book series where Allison had a twin that no one knew about. The series made a twist with it being Jason’s twin. He was probably in the same mental institution that the girl was from that was found in the hole. If I had to guess, Charles probably put her there thinking it was Allison.

    • I’ve heard that theory based on the finale, but I guess I’m still not convinced. I’ve been fooled by PLL too many times to accept the simple answer

      • For the longest time, I thought it was Hanna. Jason having a twin just seems to be coming out of left field to me, too. I kinda still think it’s Hanna. Only two more season to go until the end! I’m kinda sad, but kinda ready for it to be over, you know?

      • Oh, I know! I’m ready to find out who it is and have that person be the last A. To be honest, I’m really hoping A is someone we’ve seen before–either one of the Liars or another regular. I’ll be pretty disappointed if it’s someone we haven’t seen on screen yet. Unless we met Jason’s twin pretending to be Jason? Dun dun dun

  2. Hey,,,, Very nice *Pretty !!!!!!! I have been so run-down a family member has been sick so their for….Everything in my life has been on hold once again ,,,but that’s ok this too shall pass I have been reading your post but….well,,, really haven’t been staying on my computer for that long periods of time,,, its also nice to see your smile too ok stay well V,,,, Kelly 🙂

    • Hi Kelly. I’m sorry to hear that your family member is sick. I hope they get better soon. Best wishes–I’ll keep you in my thoughts

  3. I cannot handle Pretty Little Liars anymore! I just want to know who A is 🙂 …but sometimes I just watch it for the clothes, accessories and makeup. Glad I’m not the only one 😉

    I love this look!

  4. Really pretty look! ❤ I don't watch this show but I have been wanting to. I just might have to watch it online and start from the beginning lol. 🙂

    • Lol, I’ve been jumping around. I don’t have the patience to watch all of it from the beginning now that I’m getting into it, but I still want to watch some old episodes for clues

      • Well I think I just might start from the beginning. I am OCD like that I guess lol. I like to watch everything from the beginning if I can. 🙂

      • I am normally like that in someways but then there are just certain things that I’m OCD about. I’m just weird lol.

    • Lol, I haven’t even tried to watch it straight through…I just watch a few episodes from each season until I kinda almost think I know what’s going on

  5. Pingback: Pretty Little Liars Hanna Inspired Makeup | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  6. Pingback: Pretty Little Liars Aria Inspired Makeup | Say Hello to Gorgeous

  7. Pingback: Ranking the Pretty Little Liars’ Prom Looks | Say Hello to Gorgeous

Comments Show You Care